Our use of cookies

We use necessary cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set optional analytics cookies to help us improve it. We won't set optional cookies unless you enable them. Using this tool will set a cookie on your device to remember your preferences.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our Cookies page


Necessary cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.


Analytics cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify anyone. For more information on how these cookies work, please see our Cookies page .


Please note the page will reload to apply your settings.

  • o365logo
  • bromcom-logo
  • sharepoint
  • rdweb logo
  • tootoot
  • EVERY
  • CPOMS

Our Schools

img-14-184
img-14-50
img-14-186
Feversham Nursery Undercliffe
iqra-logo

For Parents

Calendar

2020

Summer (including Eid-ul-Adha) Close Monday 20th July 2020
     
  Training Day (closed to all students) Wednesday 2nd September
  Re-open for all students Thursday 3rd September
Half Term Closed Monday 26th October
  Re-open Monday 2nd November
     
Winter Holidays Closed Monday 21st December

 


2021

  Re-open for all students Monday 4th January
     
Half Term Closed Monday 15th February
  Re-open Monday 22nd February
     
Spring Closed Monday 29th March
  Re-open Monday 12th April
     
May Day Closed Monday 3rd May
Re-open Tuesday 4th May
     
Eid-Ul-Fitr Closed (the Academy will remain open for those taking exams) Wednesday 12th May
  Re-open Monday 17th May
     
Half Term Closed Monday 31st May
Re-open Thursday 3rd June
Summer Close Monday 19th July